Contacts

Faculty Appointments Contacts

Department Contact Website
Anesthesia Academic Appointments Administrator
Jean Morran
appts.anesthesia@utoronto.ca
http://www.anesthesia.utoronto.ca
Biochemistry Business Officer
Lynette Anderson
lynette.anderson@utoronto.ca
http://www.biochemistry.utoronto.ca
Donnelly Centre for Cellular and Biomedical Research Research Program Manager
Sara Sharifpoor
sara.sharifpoor@utoronto.ca
http://www.thedonnellycentre.utoronto.ca
Family and Community Medicine Academic Appointments Assistant
Holly Downey
dfcm.facultyappt@utoronto.ca
http://www.dfcm.utoronto.ca
Immunology Admin and Appts Assistant
Leah Edwards
chair.immunology@utoronto.ca
http://www.immunology.utoronto.ca
Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology Academic Appointments Assistant
Xilonem Lopez
lmp.hr@utoronto.ca
http://www.lmp.utoronto.ca
Medical Biophysics Business Manager
Merle Casci
merle.casci@utoronto.ca
http://medbio.utoronto.ca/
Medical Imaging Appointments and Promotions Administrator
Eileen Brosnan
mi.appointments@utoronto.ca
http://medical-imaging.utoronto.ca
Medicine (Department of) Academic Appointments & HRIS Coordinator
Caroline Song
dom.academicappts@utoronto.ca
http://www.deptmedicine.utoronto.ca
Molecular Genetics Chair's Office Administrator
Dianne Wells
mogen.chair@utoronto.ca
http://www.moleculargenetics.utoronto.ca
Nutritional Sciences Assistant to the Chair
Aneta Plaga
dns.chair@utoronto.ca
http://www.utoronto.ca/nutrisci
Obstetrics and Gynecology Academic Appointments & Promotions Assistant
Zlatan Ramusović
obgyn.appointments@utoronto.ca
http://www.obgyn.utoronto.ca
Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences Business Officer
Elizabeth Den Hartog
elizabeth.den.hartog@utoronto.ca
http://www.utovs.com
Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy Administrative Assistant to Executive Chair and Rehab Sector Chairs, Rehabilitation Sciences Sector
Annmarie Riley
ot.statusappt@utoronto.ca
http://www.ot.utoronto.ca
Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery Business Officer
Audrea Martin
audrea.martin@utoronto.ca
http://www.otolaryngology.utoronto.ca
Paediatrics Executive Assistant
Anna Capizzano
anna.capizzano@sickkids.ca
http://www.paeds.utoronto.ca
Pharmacology and Toxicology Business Officer
Elaine Jack
elaine.jack@utoronto.ca
http://www.pharmtox.utoronto.ca
Physical Therapy Administrative Assistant to Executive Chair and Rehab Sector Chairs, Rehabilitation Sciences Sector
Annmarie Riley
pt.statusappt@utoronto.ca
http://www.physicaltherapy.utoronto.ca
Physiology Business Manager
Paula Smellie
paula.smellie@utoronto.ca
http://www.physiology.utoronto.ca
Psychiatry Academic Appts & Promos Assistant
Danica Kwong
psych.appoint@utoronto.ca
http://www.psychiatry.utoronto.ca
Radiation Oncology Business Manager
Meghan Ward
meghan.ward@utoronto.ca
http://www.radonc.utoronto.ca
Speech Language Pathology Administrative Assistant to Executive Chair and Rehab Sector Chairs, Rehabilitation Sciences Sector
Annmarie Riley
slp.statusappt@utoronto.ca
http://www.slp.utoronto.ca
Surgery HR / Payroll Administrator
Alina Gaspar
alina.gaspar@utoronto.ca
http://www.surgery.utoronto.ca